Contacts

Vysoká škola báňská-Technická univerzita Ostrava  (VŠB-Technical University of Ostrava)
Ostravská univerzita (University of Ostrava)
Slezská univerzita v Opavě (Silesian University in Opava)
Žilinská univerzita v Žiline (University of Žilina)
Trenčianska univerzita Alexandra Dubčeka v Trenčíne (Alexander Dubček University of Trenčín)
Univerzita Mateja Bela v Banskej Bystrici (Matej Bel University, Banska Bystrica)
Uniwersytet Opolski (University of Opole)
Politechnika Opolska (Opole University of Technology)
Politechnika Śląska, Gliwice (Silesian University of Technology)
Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach (University of Silesia in Katowice)
Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Katowicach (University of Economics in Katowice)
Akademia Techniczno-Humanistyczna w Bielsku-Białej (University of Bielsko-Biala)
Akademia Sztuk Pięknych w Katowicach (Academy of Fine Arts in Katowice)
Wyższa Szkoła Biznesu w Dąbrowie Górnicze (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza)

Państwowej Wyższej Szkoły Zawodowej w Raciborzu (State Higher Vocational School in Raciborz)

Politechnika Częstochowska (Czestochowa University of Technology)

 

Vysoká škola báňská-Technická univerzita Ostrava  (VŠB-Technical University of Ostrava)

http://www.vsb.cz

Address: 17. listopadu 15, 708 33 Ostrava – Poruba

Rector: prof. Ing. Ivo Vondrák, CSc.
e-mail: ivo.vondrak@vsb.cz ; tel.: + 420 597 325 279

Vice-rector: prof. Ing. Petr Praus, Ph.D.
e-mail: petr.praus@vsb.cz ; tel.: +420 597 323 023

Ing. Lukáš Kubáč
e-mail: lukas.kubac@vsb.cz ; tel.:  +420 59 699 3025
Coordinator of Consortium PROGRES 3

Mobility section
Ing. Lenka Fabíkova
Head of Students’ Mobility Department
e-mail: lenka.fabikova@vsb.cz ; tel: +420 597 321 215

Honour chairman of Consortium PROGRES 3  prof. Ing. Bohumír Strnadel, DrSc.
e-mail:: bohumir.strnadel@vsb.cz ; tel.: + 420 59 699 5207 

Ostravská univerzita (University of Ostrava)

http://www.osu.cz/

Adress: Dvořákova 7, 701 03 Ostrava

Rector: prof. MUDr. Jan Lata, CSc.
e-mail:: jan.lata@osu.cz ; tel.: +420 597 09 1001

Vice-rector: doc. Mgr. Pavel Drozd, Ph.D.
e-mail:: pavel.drozd@osu.cz        
tel.: +420 553 46 2311, +420 597 09 2311; mobil: +420 775 160 971

Ing. Alena Cibulcová
e-mail:: Alena.Cibulcova@osu.cz ; tel.:  +420 597 09 4004

Mobility section
Mgr. Kamila Danihelková
Institutional Coordinator for LLP/Erasmus
E-mail: kamila.danihelkova@osu.cz ; tel.: + 420 597 09 1015

 

Slezská univerzita v Opavě (Silesian University in Opava)

http://www.slu.cz/slu/cz/

Address: Na Rybníčku 1, 746 01 Opava

Rector: Doc. Ing. Pavel Tuleja, Ph.D.
e-mail: rektor@slu.cz, pavel.tuleja@slu.cz
tel.: +420 55368 4620, +420 59639 8348

Vice-rector: prof. RNDr. Miroslav Engliš, DrSc.
Miroslav.Englis@math.slu.cz ;tel.:  +420 55368 4666

Mobility section
Mgr. Rostislav Němec
Institutional Coordinator for Erasmus
E-mail: rostislav.nemec@slu.cz ; tel.: +420 553 684 652

 

Žilinská univerzita v Žiline (University of Žilina)

https://www.uniza.sk

Address: Univerzitná 8215/ 1, 010 26 Žilina

Rector: prof. Ing. Tatiána Čorejová, PhD.
e-mail: rektor@uniza.sk ; tel.: 041 513 51 01

Vice-rector: prof. Ing. Ján Čelko, CSc.
e-mail: Jan.Celko@uniza.sk ; tel.:  +421 41 513 51 40

Ing. Helena Vráblová
e-mail: helena.vrablova@uniza.sk ; tel.:  +421 41 513 5141

Ing. Janka Macurová
e-mail: macurova@uniza.sk ; tel.: +421 41 513 5143

 

Trenčianska univerzita Alexandra Dubčeka v Trenčíne (Alexander Dubček University of Trenčín)

http://tnuni.sk/aktuality/

Address: Študentská 2, 911 50 Trenčín

Rector: doc. Ing. Josef Habánik, PhD.
e-mail:  rektor@tnuni.sk ; tel.: +421 32 74 00 101

Vice-rector: doc. Ing. Dušan Galusek, PhD.
e-mail: dusan.galusek@tnuni.sk  ; tel. +421 32 74 00 590

Mgr. Daniela Vavrová
Department for Science, Research and Projects
e-mail: daniela.vavrova@tnuni.sk  ; tel.:+42132 74 00 110

Ing. Petra Nekorancová
Department of international mobilities
e-mail: erasmus@tnuni.sk ; tel.: +421 32 7400 126

 

Univerzita Mateja Bela v Banskej Bystrici (Matej Bel University, Banska Bystrica)

http://www.umb.sk/umb/umbbb.nsf

Address:  Národná 12 , 974 01 Banská Bystrica

Rektor: doc. Ing. Vladimír Hiadlovský, PhD.
e-mail: vladimir.hiadlovsky@umb.sk ; tel.: +421 48 446 11 51

Vice-rektor (for Science): doc. PhDr. Alexandra Bitušíková, CSc.
e-mail: alexandra.bitusikova@umb.sk ; tel.: +421 48 446 6214

Vice-rector (for International Relations): doc. PhDr. Katarína Chovancová, PhD.
e-mail: katarina.chovancova@umb.sk ; tel.: +421 48 446 1126

Vice-dean for International Relations: doc. Ing. Vanda Maráková, PhD.
e-mail: Vanda.Marakova@umb.sk ; tel : +421 48 446 21 78, fax: +421 48 446 20 00

 

Uniwersytet Opolski (University of Opole)

http://www.uni.opole.pl/index.php

Address: Kopernika 11a, 45-040 Opole

Rector: Prof. dr. Marek Masnyk
e-mail: rektorat@uni.opole.plmmasnyk@uni.opole.pl

Vice-rector: prof. dr hab. Janusz Słodczyk
e-mail: janusz.slodczyk@uni.opole.pl ; tel.:+ 48 77 541 5904

Office of Research and International Relations: Mgr. Agnieszka Kondziela
e-mail:  agnieszka.kondziela@uni.opole.pl ; tel.: +48 77 54 15 992

Mobility section

Aleksandra Schwierz
Institutional Erasmus Coordinator; Erasmus and other mobility programmes
e-mail: aleksandra.schwierz@uni.opole.pl ; tel.: + 48 77 541 5975

 

Politechnika Opolska (Opole University of Technology)

http://www.po.opole.pl/index2.php?mod=start

Address: ul. Prószkowska 76, 45-758 Opole

Rector: prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Tukiendorf
e-mail: m.tukiendorf@po.opole.pl; rektor@po.opole.pl

Vice-rector for cooperation and development:
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Malik
e-mail: k.malik@po.opole.pl ; tel.: +48 77 4498800

mgr inż.  Anna Czabak
e-mail: a.czabak@po.opole.pl ; tel.: +48 77 449 81 68, +48 77 449 81 69

Mobility section
Mgr. Piotr Kokorczak
Deputy Head of the Office
e-mail: p.kokorczak@po.opole.pl  ; tel.: +48 77 449 8512, +48 502 567 174

 

Politechnika Śląska, Gliwice (Silesian University of Technology)

https://www.polsl.pl/Strony/Witamy.aspx

Address: Akademicka 2a, 44-100 Gliwice

Rector: prof. dr hab. inż. Arkadiusz Mężyk
e-mail: RR1@polsl.pl ; tel. +48 32 2371255

Chairman of Consortium PROGRES 3
Vice-Rector for Research and Development: prof. dr hab. inż. Marek Pawełczyk

e-mail: Marek.Pawelczyk@polsl.pl ; RNS@polsl.pl ; tel.:+48 32 237 10 50, +48 32 237 23 98

Dr inż. Jerzy Mościński
e-mail: jerzy.moscinski@polsl.pl ; tel.: +48 32 237 19 59

Mobility section 

Joanna Mrowiec-Denkowska
Head of International Mobility Office
e-mail: joanna.mrowiec-denkowska@polsl.pl ; tel.: + 48 32 237 1753

Sabina Gorczyca – Kamaj
International Mobility Office
e-mail: Sabina.Gorczyca-Kamaj@polsl.pl ; tel.: + 48 32 237 13 29

 

Uniwersytet Śląski w Katowicach (University of Silesia in Katowice)

https://www.us.edu.pl/

Address: Bankowa 12, 40-007 Katowice

Rector: prof. dr hab. Andrzej Kowalczyk
e-mail: rektor@us.edu.pl ; tel.: +48 32 359 13 00, +48 32 359 20 50

Vice-rector for Research: prof. zw. dr hab. Andrzej Noras
e-mail: andrzej.noras@us.edu.pl ; tel.:+48 32 359 14 10, +48 32 359 20 30

Vice-Rector for Domestic and International Cooperation: dr hab. prof. UŚ Tomasz Pietrzykowski
e-mail: tomasz.pietrzykowski@us.edu.pl , tel.: +48 32 359 14 10

Agata Wójcik
e-mail: agata.wojcik@us.edu.pl ; tel.: +48 32 359 20 52

Mobility section
mgr Jarosław Gąsior
e-mail: jaroslaw.gasior@us.edu.pl ;  tel.: + 48 32 3591367

 

Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Katowicach (University of Economics in Katowice)

www.ue.katowice.pl/

Address: ul. 1 Maja 50, 40-287 Katowice

Rector: Prof. Robert Tomanek, Ph.D.
e-mail: rektor@ue.katowice.pl ; tel.: +48 32257-7100

Vice-rector for Education and Internationalization: Prof. dr hab. Sławomir Smyczek
e-mail: prorektor.edukacja@ue.katowice.pl ; Slawomir.smyczek@ue.katowice.pl  ;  tel: +48 32257-7115

Vice-rector for Science and Academic Affairs: Prof. Barbara Kos, Ph.D
e-mail: prorektor.nauka@ue.katowice.pl ; tel: +48 32257-7115

Edyta Gałecka
e-mail: edyta.galecka@ae.katowice.pl ; tel. +48 32 257 73 864

Marta Grybś
e-mail: marta.grybs@ue.katowice.pl ; tel. 032 257 73 90

Mobility section
Dominika Janik-Hornik
Uczelniany koordynator programu Erasmus+
e-mail: dominika.janik@ue.katowice.pl ; tel.: +48 32 257 7124 

 

Akademia Techniczno-Humanistyczna w Bielsku-Białej (University of Bielsko-Biala)

http://info.ath.bielsko.pl/

Address: ul. Willowa 2, 43-309 Bielsko Biala

Rector: prof. dr hab. Jarosław Janicki
e-mail: biurorektora@ath.bielsko.pl

Vice-rector Science and Finance: prof. dr hab. n. t. Iwona Adamiec-Wójcik
e-mail: i.adamiec@ath.bielsko.pl ; biurorektora@ath.bielsko.pl ; tel.: +48 338 279 340

Mobility section
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Juraszek
e-mail: jjuraszek@ath.bielsko.pl ;  tel.:  +48 508 146 817

 

Akademia Sztuk Pięknych w Katowicach (Academy of Fine Arts in Katowice)

https://www.asp.katowice.pl/ 

Address: Koszarowa 19, 40-068 Katowic

Rector: prof. dr hab. Antoni Cygan
Rector's Office email: rektorat@asp.katowice.pl ; tel. +48 32 758 77 02

Head of Rector’s Office:
mgr Anna Cichoń,
e-mail: acichon@asp.katowice.pl ; tel. 32 251 69 89 ext.109

Vice-rector (Prorektor ds. badań naukowych i współpracy z zagranicą):
ad. dr Bogna Otto-Węgrzyn
[contact unavailable]

 

Wyższa Szkoła Biznesu w Dąbrowie Górnicze (University of Dąbrowa Górnicza)

http://www.wsb.edu.pl/

Address:  ul. Cieplaka 1C, 41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza

Rector: prof. nadzw. dr Zdzisława Dacko-Pikiewicz
e-mail: zdacko@wsb.edu.pl

Vice-rector (for International Relations):
prof. nadzw. dr Katarzyna Szczepańska-Woszczyna
e-mail: kszczepanska@wsb.edu.pl

Vice-rektor (for Science): prof. nadzw. dr hab. Marek Walancik
e-mail: mwalancik@wsb.edu.pl

 

Państwowej Wyższej Szkoły Zawodowej w Raciborzu (State Higher Vocational School in Raciborz) 

http://www.pwsz.raciborz.edu.pl/

Adress:  ul. Słowackiego 55 , 47-400 Racibórz
 
Rector: prof. nadzw. dr hab. inż. arch. Ewa Stachura 
 
 

Politechnika Częstochowska (Czestochowa University of Technology)

http://www.pcz.pl/

Adress: ul. J.H. Dąbrowskiego 69, 42-200 Częstochowa, Częstochowa, Poland

Rector: prof. dr hab. inż. Norbert Sczygiol
e-mail: rektor@adm.pcz.czest.pl ; tel: +48 34 3250 498

Vice-Rector for Science: prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Wysłocki
e-mail: wyslocki@wip.pcz.pl ; tel: +48 34 3250 255

 

 


© 2017 VŠB-TU Ostrava